Branch Officers

 2017 – 2018 Officers

Position Name Contact Information
President Kimble Medley Kimblemedley@gmail.com
Co-President Elect Susan Baird sbaird9@cfl.rr.com
Co-President Elect Theresa Owen towen548@cfl.rr.com
Co-Program Director Queenester Jones qjones8@cfl.rr.com
Co-Program Director Alta Rose a_rose27@hotmail.com
Co-Membership Director Linda Russell llrussell9@hotmail.com
Co-Membership Director/ Daytona State College Liaison Lorrie Blue-Angle lblueangle@cfl.rr.com
Secretary Theresa Owen towen548@cfl.rr.com
Financial Officer Linda Russell llrussell9@hotmail.com
Public Policy Chair Mary Ann Clark mafsclark@bellsouth.net
Scholarship Chair Elinor Bozzone elinor.bozzone@csklegal.com
 Hospitality Sally Smeaton shsmeaton@gmail.com